The Trustees of Bedfordshire Beekeepers Association (February 2021) are:

Wally Thrale – President, District Advisor for Sandy

Colin Hall – Chair & District Advisor for Luton

Matt Alabaster – Bedford Apiarist & District Advisor for Bedford

David Chapman – District Advisor for North East Beds

Fiona Cook – Honey Show Secretary

Anne Cross – District Advisor for Dunstable

Richard Dowsett – District Advisor for  Biggleswade

Karen Glasse – Secretary, District Advisor for Kempston

David Goodridge (Safeguarding Officer)

Chris Higham – Treasurer

Chris Jenkins – Assets Manager

Jeremy Freedman

Steve Gale – FaceBook Members Chat Page Manager

Carly Jordan – District Advisor for Ampthill

Rosemary Long – Membership Secretary

Caroline Luxford – Health & Safety Officer

John Macdougall – Assistant Secretary, Publicity & Outside Events, District Advisor for Shefford

Richard Medcalf

Mike Niemann – Stockwood Apiarist

Chris Saunders

Ray Smith – District Advisor for North West Beds

Jennie Tysom – District Advisor for Leighton Buzzard